Account: Subscription

Subscription manages your account’s AuthRocket subscription. It requires “Manage Account” permissions to make changes.

The subscription plan cannot be changed without a valid credit card on file. Updating payment information requires “Manage Payments” permissions.

AuthRocket subscriptions are aligned with the calendar month and renew on the 1st. We use UTC to calculate the start of each day.

The Subscription page allows changing to a new plan. If any plan on the page has its Select button disabled, it means your account is using more capacity than that particular plan has. The total records in-use are shown just below the list of plans.

If your account is on a legacy plan, you may stay on it or you may switch to a current generation plan. Once switched, accounts cannot be returned to a legacy plan.

For more information about our current plans, view our pricing page or contact us.

Lastly, if you want to cancel your plan entirely, select Cancel subscription. If there is any reason you are unhappy with AuthRocket, please talk with us first. We’d love the opportunity to resolve any source of dissatisfaction before jumping ship. Cancelations take effect immediately.

Questions? Find a Typo? Get in touch.